analog photography

January 14 2024

Sonntag
11:00 – 15:00
free event

| LGBTIQA+ |

Exploring intimacy through analog photography. Through self-portraiture, we aim to capture scenes of desire, exploring the sensual aspects of our identities. Whether you bring your own film camera or use one provided, perfection is not the goal; instead, revel in the joy of self-discovery and connection. Dive into (self-)portraiture, guided by a supportive atmosphere that encourages genuine self-expression and sexiness.

Registration:
Maximum 10 Participants

Specs

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tag: Availability:

Out of stock

Description

Exploring intimacy through analog photography

Jasper J. Maurer & Aimé Dabbadie

In the first part of this workshop (14.01.2024), we invite participants to embrace analog cameras as instruments of empowerment. Through self-portraiture, we aim to capture scenes of desire, exploring the sensual aspects of our identities. Whether you bring your own film camera or use one provided, perfection is not the goal; instead, revel in the joy of self-discovery and connection. Dive into (self-)portraiture, guided by a supportive atmosphere that encourages genuine self-expression and sexiness.

The journey continues in the second part, where we venture into the darkroom to bring your captured desires to life. Learn the intricate process of printing negatives, turning moments frozen in time into tangible expressions of intimacy. This hands-on experience adds a dynamic layer to the workshop, as you witness your desires materializes before your eyes, celebrating the unique artistry of analog photography.

Join us for an authentic journey into intimacy and identity through the len

Event Details

Date: 14. Januar 2024

Start time: 11:00

End time: 15:00

You may also like…

analoge Fotografie

14. Januar 2024

Sonntag
11:00 – 15:00
konstenlos

| LGBTIQA+ |

Exploring intimacy through analog photography. Gemeinsam tauchen wir ein in die Kunst der analogen Fotografie und bringen durch (Selbst-)Porträts unsere Begierden und Lust in Szene. Egal, ob du deine eigene Kamera mitbringst oder eine bereitgestellte nutzt, lass dich in einer unterstützenden Atmosphäre von der analogen Fotografie inspirieren, wo die Magie von Film und Negativdruck greifbare Ausdrücke der Intimität schafft.

Anmeldung:
Maximum 10 TeilnehmerInnen

Specs

SKU: N/A kategorien: , Tag: Availability:

Nicht vorrätig

Beschreibung

Exploring intimacy through analog photography

Jasper J. Maurer & Aimé Dabbadie

Im ersten Teil dieses Workshops am 14.01.2024 laden wir Teilnehmer*innen ein, analoge Kameras als ermächtigende Instrumente zu nutzen. Durch (Selbst-)Porträts möchten wir Szenen der Lust einfangen und die sinnlichen Aspekte unserer Identitäten erkunden. Egal, ob du deine eigene Filmkamera mitbringst oder eine bereitgestellte nutzt, Perfektion ist nicht das Ziel; stattdessen genießen wir gemeinsam die Freude der Selbstwahrnehmung und Verbindung. Tauche ein in die (Selbst-)Porträtfotografie, geleitet von einer stärkenden Atmosphäre, die Selbstentfaltung und Sinnlichkeit fördert.

Im zweiten Teil des Workshops, werden wir in die Dunkelkammer eintauchen, um die festgehaltenen Momente zum Leben zu erwecken. Tauche ein in den faszinierenden Prozess des Negativdrucks, der flüchtige Momente in greifbare Ausdrücke der Intimität verwandelt. Durch diese praktische Erfahrung kannst du sehen, wie vor unseren Augen unsere Lust Gestalt annehmen kann.

Sei dabei, wenn wir in die Welt der Intimität und Identität durch das Objektiv eintauchen.

Veranstaltungsdetails

Datum: 14. Januar 2024

Startzeit: 11:00 CET

Ende: 15:00 CET

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …